TCWP Board Members


Board of Directors – The District Board meets monthly on the 4th Tuesday of the month at noon, at the District Office.  Meeting announcements are published in the Public Notice section of the Jackson Hole News and Guide or you can visit the WY Weed & Pest Council’s Events Page for more information about District board meetings and events happening across Wyoming. 

John Becker (Wilson Area Representative) – Chairman
Mary Cernicek (Town of Jackson Area Representative) – Vice Chairman
Kasey Mateosky (South of Jackson Area Representative) – Treasurer
Lorin Wilson (Alta Area Representative) – Member
Lucas Turner (North of Jackson Area Representative) – Member

FY23 Final Budget

FY22 Final Budget